Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 23, 2017
 

I am so surprised to see any negative reviews about Quirk Chevrolet since I have had nothing but great experiences with Quirk for the past three years. In 2015 I leased a Cruze with Quirk for my first ever car. My experience in 2015 was amazing and with my lease ending in a few months I knew I wanted to keep leasing with Quirk, so I did. Yesterday, I picked up my 2018 Equinox after working with Sales & Leasing professional Vinny Nwanegbo. Vinny was incredibly kind, attentive, and personable. My father and I sat there for 3 hours while Vinny worked with me to get me a price that was affordable and make sure the car was ready. Because I didn't know I would actually be taking the car home yesterday, I accidentally left something in my Cruze. I called Vinny and he made sure to grab the item and hold it for me until I can pick it up. My mom leases a Traverse with Quirk, and my dad recently leased a Silverado. All three of us have had great experiences and will continue to lease with Quirk because of how professional the sales team is. Sure, we have called around to other dealerships because everyone wants the best price, but even other dealerships will tell you that Quirk's deals are the best deals around. If you do not visit Quirk Chevrolet for a Chevy vehicle, you're missing out!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Good selection, freindly non pushy staff

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017
 

I recently purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado Truck from Quirk Chevrolet. The sales professional, Hipololito "Polo" Gonzalez, was very personable and never tried to rush me or sell me the vehicle. Whenever I had a question, Polo answered it. Polo called me to advise when an optional part was not available for installation until Monday (I bought the vehicle on Saturday). Polo was there when I came to pick up the truck to walk me through all the bells and whistles including the new technology! Although I speak English, Polo is Dominican and also speaks Spanish. If you are looking for a Chevrolet sales professional in the greater Boston area, call Polo at 781-843-4800.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2017
 

I recently purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado Truck from Quirk Chevrolet. The sales professional, Hipololito "Polo" Gonzalez, was very personable and never tried to rush me or sell me the vehicle. Whenever I had a question, Polo answered it. Polo called me to advise when an optional part was not available for installation until Monday (I bought the vehicle on Saturday). Polo was there when I came to pick up the truck to walk me through all the bells and whistles including the new technology! Although I speak English, Polo is Dominican and also speaks Spanish. If you are looking for a Chevrolet sales professional in the greater Boston area, call Polo at 781-843-4800.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 15, 2017
 

I was in crunch time and Quirk as always pulled through for me. My car had gotten totaled and I needed a new one asap as my insurance was only able to cover a rental thru Monday. I messaged Brett who helped me get the car that im speaking of and let him know the issue and he immediately took action to look into what could be done. Saturday morning and i came by to figure things out. He has worked out a great deal even able to lower my monthly payments and get a newer year vehicle for me. Needless to say an incredibly stressful situation was made much more manageable and even pleasant in working with Quirk and Brett. Jay Rose the manager was extremely helpful in managing my case as well and figuring out the best financial arrangement and rebates etc for me. I highly recommend coming to them and working with them for your car needs!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2017
 

It's not easy buy a car and seems like a lot dealers just want to take advantage of customers. I felt totally the opposite when I walked into Quirk Chevrolet, Andre was there to help me find the car that fitted my needs not push it at all. I felt relax and all the personal there were very friendly and very helpful.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2017
 

I recently came in to quirk Chevrolet and had andre as my salesman he was very polite and pleasant he gave me a really good deal and I would definitely recommend this place

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

This is a review of their service department and not sales. I've had a couple cars services at Quirk under warranty and appreciate that they haven't just tried to throw parts at the car and take the time to follow the factory service procedures. When the towing company GM Roadside (Allstate) contracted with damaged my car and GM wouldn't step in to assist, I had to go after after them directly but Quirk did help to keep my out of pocket expenses down until I was reimbursed. They also have inexpensive service rentals if you're paying out of pocket.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2017
 

Purchased a 2017 Suburban LT here today. Advertised price online was considerably lower than other dealerships and they had a significantly greater inventory to choose from. We expected some movement on price, which happened since online prices include all possible rebates, but end result was competitive against all others and they had more to choose from onsite than any other dealer in MA/RI. We worked with Polo Gonzalez, who was terrific. I would recommend Quirk and would absolutely recommend requesting Polo. As far as car buying goes, it was a good day.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 3, 2017
 

Really good place for buying a chevy. Sean was very helpful and shows me many options. They got a lot cars which means the price is also very good!

Read more at Yelp